The Chairman’s Honor Roll Of Academic Excellence







On behalf of the faculty and staff of the Department of Communication Studies, we congratulate you for achieving a 3.5 gpa or higher in the fall 2012 semester.  You make us proud.

Manyi Abangma

Alicia Agramonte

Dwayne Allen

Kechi Amaefule

Brandon Ammons

Ashlee Banks

Shelby Boamah

Dasiane Branch

Vance Brinkley

Jasmine Brown

Nicholas Bush

John Byrd

Taelor Clay

Nicole Davis

Lanette Duncan

Latrice Eddy

Keigan Forde

Cameron Gilbert

Shirley Hudson

Courtney Jacobs

Charlese Johnson

Atoya Leatherbury

Jier Li

Briana Lynn

Samantha Master

Candace McCray

Stefon McDaniel

Britney Mercer

Christopher Moller

Bre ‘Auna Perez

Albert Phillips

Diamond Powell

Alicia Reese

Devin Ricks

Jonathan Robertson

Carin Sims

Teneshia Smith

Pamela Stewart

Jasmine Stokes

Soronia Taylor

Khianti Thomas

Bianca Wade

Tiara Watts

Lakeitha Wilkerson

Terrance Wrench

Comments are closed.